You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MIND CONTROL METHODS - Part 4 - OBFUSCATION

in #anarchy6 years ago

Excellent post sir.
It' very difficult to understand in todays world, how so many people are still 'turned off' to what is actually going on.

I was in a bar last night, talking to two guys (English and Norwegian), over 50.
They really were so unaware of what was going in in the world.
After 20 minutes of expalining some basic truths, I gave up.

I left, with them looking at me like I was really stupid...(ok, fair enough. lol)

...there is no real way we can work out the amount of people that a 'red pilled' to any extent,...I always think it's more than I think it is, I think...

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment. Yeah, I hear ya. It's hard to talk to people about truth face to face, especially in the situation you describe, where you're outnumbered. Thankfully, I think that more people are "red pilled" now than there were a decade or two ago.....I think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71077.17
ETH 3807.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47