You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Vishnu and Adam Kokesh

in #anarchy6 years ago

They don’t call anyone who disagrees with them “mentally disturbed.”

that's very strange, because when I recently was critical of larken rose's post that's exactly the accusation I received from a voluntarist ideologue. Weird.
(And you resteemed the response, possibly)

They don’t have emotional tantrums when questioned about their ideas, and make everything personal.

Which is exactly the response I received from voluntarists. Strange, uh?

They don’t shit on fellow activists like Larken Rose

Critizice is 'shitting on?' - This is sounding fanatical, mate.

As a caring intelligent a thoughtful guy myself, I think 'drop the ideology' is very intelligent thoughtful response to_doing_ something.

Ideologies live in minds, not reality, as much as you hate that reality.
I would say it to all ideologues.
(Or 'grow up', depending if the ideologue was over 25 or not.)

Like I said, the patterns of expression I find from voluntarists ideologues is worryingly similar to communists I have spoken to...do you see a problem here?

Sort:  

Show me where you were called a coward for disagreeing. Show me where Larken called for folks to “put down the ideology.” Show me where Larken threatened anyone. Until then it’s just more of the same silly inanity. Kokesh has yet to offer fair criticism. That’s why folks are getting wise to the BS now. People were making honest criticisms of his platform and he reacted like a child.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51