You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The TRUTH About Open Borders Vs. Closed Borders! (With Adam Kokesh)

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

Open the borders first and the welfare state will collapse soon after.

So open the borders! Bring the collapse! I'll be sitting on my porch with my 12 gauge and a tin of Skoal.

Sort:  

Your 12 gauge is a useless toy. The mob would over-run you before you got the first wad into your trap.

What mob? The police? Because I don't think that immigrants who come here are just trying to mob people down. They are actually looking to make a productive living. Crazy, right?

Which immigrants? The legal ones, or the illegal ones? Many of the illegals are just looking for new prey.

All immigrants. I don't know why I responded to your xenophobic comment.

Hey douche. You know who I love and think are some of the best resources and attribute of the USA??

ALL OF THE LEGAL IMMIGRANTS.

This country has been built by legal immigrants. They are the heart and soul of America. I love them and all their children and grandchildren and future generations.

You know who warrants disgrace? ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS !!

I'll bet you don't leave the doors of your house open for anyone to wander in anytime they want. Why not?

Because you are a HYPOCRITE !!

There is nothing xenophobic about pointing out that LEGAL IMMIGRANTs are not the same as illegal immigrants.

You can listen to Jorge Ramos all you want. But if you are an illegal immigrant, you BROKE THE LAW and I welcome you to go back to where you came from.

If you are a legal immigrant who followed the law - welcome to the best country on earth. I'm a legal immigrant myself

Nice work. But all people are people, and all people are labeled lawbreakers by governments. So if breaking the law means you can't live in the US, then you'll have to get the hell out, too. Because I guarantee you break the law or have in the past. It's impossible not to.

You were flagged for hate speech

Did you do that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49