You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Property is not a "Western concept," but a natural reality - Thoughts on Christian missionary killed near India by isolated tribe

in #anarchy5 years ago

Hah?

Just because there was someone killed does not mean the killers have the concept of property, or even believed they protected the property.

Sort:  

そう言う事言ってましたか、俺?
ちゃんと見てね、この動画。

Sorry, I don't do videos, I just don't like it. I reacted to the headline. If you said differently in the video, than congratulations on the clickbait.
If not, change your headline, because it implies that the kill was done because of the tribes property concept..

Clickbait?

And no, it may imply that to your perception, but that was not my intent.

I do have a good idea about how to fix it, though.

You say in the headlien that property is not a waestern concept, but universal, and you refer to the misionary.
Why else would the missionary be in there if not as an example for "see, the first part is true"??

I wanted to let folks know I would be talking about the missionary story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90