You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “By the Power Vested in Me” Kokesh 2020 Chooses Platform Over Property

in #anarchy6 years ago

Gotta say I re-evaluate what I think whenever I see your work. Good stuff!
To be honest, even if he did get in he would not be allowed (one way or another) to make changes to the status quo anyway.

Its an interesting experiment nonetheless, with its inherent faults as you point out.
If there were new, uninhabited land to colonise and start again as free people on the land I believe we would have an interesting new adventure. At least till the bombs started falling :-P

The only other way I see a real change is through revolution. Maybe it is this and not a war they want, to reduce the population. We are being pushed until we snap to 'weed out' the troublemakers.

Interesting times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40