You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What "Government" Does Best

in #anarchy7 years ago

1 - The fact that order-followers are 100% responsible for their own actions does NOT mean that those who give those orders are blameless.

2 - Being a supposed "authority" on some subject is a completely distinct concept from the RIGHT TO RULE, which is the kind of "authority" I constantly bash. I don't claim any right to rule anyone, or any power over anyone.

Sort:  

1: based on an asumption. 2: point was clearly not in mind.
So an expected response tbh.

I dont disagree with your main points in your articles and videos, nor do I claim that there inst any degree of blame on the part of the order giver. Infact I use some of it as inspiration to write some of my Norwegan articles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49