Incrementalism: Enemy of Freedom

in #anarchy6 years ago


Since the state uses incrementalism to gradually increase its reach and power, shouldn't we try to use incrementalism to reduce it? No, and here is why.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Appreciate your principled and evidence based stance on this. Evil is evil, period, the end.

All government is Mafia and all police are highwaymen.

I always like your way of seeing things, Larken. Uv &Rs

First I apologize for asking.

I came across your Steemit profile today and I found your YouTube Channel as well.

There are so many people are stealing YouTube content and posting it on Dtube so I can I kindly ask you put a link to your Steemit profile on your YouTube videos.

Because We shouldn't allow people to steal our contents without our permission. Thanks

If you really want some evidence then please check out..

@leuserd
@ghordon

Thank you so much :)

FYI
This is one of his replies on his youtube channel. (look under Discusion and under the reply of axeman)

Larken Rose
Larken Rose
3 years ago
@Tanfrah
Sure, people can do whatever they want with any of my videos.

I'm pretty sure that he would love that a lot of people copied his work and put it everywhere :)

Thank you so much for providing some evidence.

You basically meaning that you can copy someone's else's work without mentioning that is their original work ?

If I copied someone's work with their permission then I would definitely mentioned that on my post or decline the rewards at least. because there are so many people are creating original contents on Dtube.

You basically meaning that you can copy someone's else's work without mentioning that is their original work ?

No I mean that Larken Rose gave permission to copy his work because he said so.

If I copied someone's work with their permission then I would definitely mentioned that on my post or decline the rewards at least. because there are so many people are creating original contents on Dtube.

I personally would mention it too. (even when I don't believe in IP)

Thank you for explaining it to me!!

Selamat! Posting anda masuk peringkat 6 kategori Tulisan Dengan Bayaran Terbanyak, di 10 Besar Tulisan Hari Ini di https://steemit.com/peringkat/@puncakbukit/10-besar-tulisan-hari-ini-rabu-10-oktober-2018 .. :3

Government is organized crime...the "protection racket" on a grand scale...if you vote, collect benefits or file tax returns, then you conmsent to "government" and when you give up personal responsibility to become part of the "government collective", then you are consenting to government...and when you consent to government, then you become an accomplice in, and a party to, the crimes against humanity committed by government...and do not even say "vote"...Voting does not change anything...oh wait, yeah, it changes the names of the guys getting rich off of corporate lobbyists...the system is rigged and the "political arena" is just "reality shjow television" pushing a false narrative...the elections are hjeld to further divide the population and to facilitate the illusion that you are free and have a choice...you aren't and you don't.-Gary Williams

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27