You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Nervous about the upcoming financial crisis?] Why You Should Consider Purchasing Gold.

in #anarchy8 years ago (edited)

I like both, however if you need to move 50k of silver is not as easy to bring with you as 50k in gold. And let's face it people, they both feel good in hand.

PS I travel a lot and always carry small gold and silver coin, so whatever happens I may find a way home... and it hides nicely like small change in a jacket pocket (zippered).

Sort:  

Love the way the coins feels. Even silver quarters are way cooler than copper quarters.

I have them in a small bag (I do not care about wear as they would be more low key beat up), but man do they make a sweet ring when they move around. That sound alone screams MONEY.

Lol, I know exactly what you are talking about. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70