You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts on world power

in #anarchy8 years ago

@gangsta

Inequality will always exist. Poor people keep breeding won't do much difference even if all the wealth is distirbuted. At the end everybody will end up with the same money and everything will collapse since nothing will have value.

Here is an advice to benefit humanity. If you are poor. Stop breeding. If you are poor and have 3 kids and then you still complain about inequality then you are an idiot. if your parents did this to you then tell them they are the idiots.

Sort:  

I'm not too sure. I think the future starts with our kids. I mean it may be a ideological pipedream but say schools didn't teach kids work for financial reward and society was changed to think community rather than for themselves? A thought perhaps, I dunno.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44