You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchism VS Carnism

in #anarchy6 years ago

Fail. You're not a lion. Stop trying to justify your actions by what others do. You're biologically designed to be able to survive by eating both plants and animals, not that eating animals is optimal. Go eat only animals and let me know how healthy you are after decades.

Sort:  

Fail. You're not a lion.

I think I'm aware that I'm not a lion, in fact, it seems to me that the vegan posture is the one that is not aware that we are humans, and that humans are omnivorous.

Go eat only animals and let me know how healthy you are after decades.

I have not said that only as meat, now, vegans if they plan to eat only vegetables, do you see the irony?

However, I propose the same, go eat only vegetables and let me know how healthy you are after decades.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/health/article-5168823/Dangers-vegan-diet.html

As I said in my first comment, I respect the vegans, They simply can not respect the rest of the people who decide to eat meat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64