You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nonviolent Censorship is how Nonviolent Societies create Nonviolent Government

in #anarchy8 years ago

Thank you Dan. I have have never been a strong believer in anarchy, as I always thought that the strength of humans comes from organizing in big groups like companies and that the governance of these is crucial to success wether it was old leaders like Caesar or companies like Apple. Anarchy seemed to me like not wanting structure and governance.

I have been baffled how well some of this anarchy governance works on steem and learning that anarchy also may include governance. It is sorta the decentralized version of governance. You talk about nudity and its a great example as I could not believe how well this site keeps away nudity over here.

This has been a profound learning experience for me. I think blockchains must find way to find effective ways of governance to be better than what we have in traditional governance and seeing that your mission goes further than just making money with technology is what I find interesting about this project.

Please check out my proposal to make steem better by using bounties and give me feedback on it. If you don't want to read it, could you give me one reason why?

Thank you!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@knircky/the-potential-of-bounties-an-improvement-proposal-for-steem-to-double-its-value

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14