6 Reasons Why I'm An Anarchist Girl !

in #anarchy7 years ago

Hi there Laila here, today I wanna share with you the reasons why i'm into anarchism, I already know that there are a lot of anarchist people here on steemit so i konw i don't have to explain it.

Before I knew about anarchy I always acted like an anarchist without knowing about it, the reasons why I choose this way are :

1 - I always wanted Freedom

Freedom is my number 1 goal in life, I don't wanna live my life doing things I don't love, I did in the past but now I do not want to.

2 - I hate borders aka Countries

I don't like the idea of a "state", I believe it's an invention made by people who are holding the power in their hands in order to enslave us.

3 - I believe in Abundance

I believe that earth has all the ressources so we can live happily without screwing up each other.

4 - I live a minimalist life

I don't buy things I don't need, I care about the necessities only, why fall in the trap of consumption ?

5 - I love traveling

I love to travel from place to place, so the idea of staying in the same place or "state" is not for me.

6 - I follow a healthy diet

This may sound off topic but it's not, following a healthy diet is very empowering, you can literally grow your own food while living in a remote place.

These are my reasons what are yours ? And what do you think about anarchism ?

Love you guys, thank you for reading !

If you like my post please leave an Upvote and resteem :)

Sort:  

A healthy diet and love of travel is anarchist? I have a really hard time doing both at the same time.

If you stay in a place for more than a year i think you can do it :)

Lol...yeah for sure. My trips are usually 2-3 days plus travel time.

1 - I always wanted Freedom
Freedom is my number 1 goal in life, I don't wanna live my life doing things I don't love, I did in the past but now I do not want to.

This is so important, i hope you find what ever you define as freedom.

The other points were also great, i personally agree with all of them. Feels like i can feel the positivity beaming trough the screen when reading your post´s, your just an awesome Steemer!

Steem on, ChooChoo!!

meep

meep

Thank you for your motivation, i'm just starting, i don't have a lot of followers but i'm trying everyday, thank you

You go girl, bring down that corporate white opression. I have your back

Lol, thank you for reading

I'm almost there! I'm on board with you for 5 of 6 reasons. I just have trouble with your #2. A nation is defined by its borders. A nation has a right to its language and cultures. I do believe that good people should be able to travel freely, but this is a world filled with a lot of bad people. Agree, in less Government, but I just can't let go of the idea of borders in its truest sense!

Haha an anarcho who loves borderwalls to keep the anarchos out

Amen haha, i wish those bad people didn't exist :)

IS YOUR DIET REALLY THAT HEALTHY

I'm trying :)

Those all sound like great reasons to me! Especially number 3 belief in abundance.

Great, hey thanks for reading my post :)

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)

Thank you :)

You are more than welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47