You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We now have the technology to allow people to live completely alone - the pinnacle of the 21st century..

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

But one thing is for sure, if all of us should become hermits, this would be the end of humanity.

I don't see how this will happen, but I think convenient hermicity will be a thing of the future lol :)

Well this technology existed already thousands of years ago

What do you mean here btw?

Sort:  

I meant the capability to create your own tools necessary for survival.

Any good reads about hermits in the past? I'd imagine there aren't too many docs about them.

no documents, but you can find them in many stories. I'll check, if I can find a good one for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52