You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchists Follow Their Heart

in #anarchy6 years ago

Hey man it was great to finally meet you and thanx for the plug! :) PalmPay.io should help to bring a lot more cities to Crypto, so thanx for hanging out with us!

I'll definitely try to make it back next year with the family too, and hopefully Acapulco will have a few PalmPay Ambassadors by then so that we can pay with cryptos at the hotel, stores and restaurants, etc.

Sorry about the Mexican food by the way, I had no idea you were Vegan, I didn't even think to ask actually. Glad you and Rodney hit it off though and managed to sift through the beans at least :)

Anyhooz, man it was a real pleasure and I hope we can party again at next year's Anarchapulco! hell, i might even join you in the mosh pit next time! :)

Sort:  

Likewise Ken it was great working the booth with you and talking about some of the exciting things that are in the works.
That would be epic! I could totally see that happening.
It's all good, it was really no big deal. I understand when being other parts of the world you cannot be as extreme as some would put it. The fault really lies on me.
Hell yeah! That would be rad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86