You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't be afraid to trade comfort when you´re 70 for your dreams when you´re 20

in #anarchy7 years ago

@anomadsoul, it's great you're dreaming! So many people don't. Memories are priceless. I can't think of anything worse than not having a dream or goal to pursue. Having a big dream makes everything brighter. It can even make working for a paycheck feel like it's infused with purpose. I love that my husband is on the same page with me on this topic. Another fantastic post!

Sort:  

I always find myself in the middle of "Oh my, I soo want to write about this on steemit but I don´t want to lose focus on the experience by taking pictures or videos" so yeah, I totally understand what you are saying about *memories are priceless... So lucky of you to find a partner who shares the same ideals and way of viewing life, so jealous (of the good one, if there is such thing). Thanks for dropping by!

I totally get it. And, I have no doubt you'll end up with The One who has the same spirit of adventure and purpose because like attracts like! Either way, it's so worth the wait! 😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42