You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achieving Anarchism, The “Power Vacuum” Theory And The Myth Of The Two Sided Revolution

in #anarchy6 years ago

I like how you say that we shouldn't take either side in most cases as there are other options available. The problem I've come to face with this is that many a times people would call me as someone who's sitting on the fence - and I absolutely hate this sheepish generalization, where one believes that you MUST take a side. F that. Sometimes doing nothing is doing the most, as Lao Tzu put it. That's not to say that one is indifferent to some of the problems that exist today in our communities, but I do believe that THINKING and coming up with actual solutions to problems , in tandem with others, is better than approaching things like a videogame ie select your player and the choice is final. Great talk, man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33