VACCINE DEBATE TONIGHT! August 22nd, 10:30 PM (JST) 9:30 AM (EST) RESOLUTION HAS BEEN CHANGED!

in #anarchy7 years ago

VJ Banner.jpg

The vaccine debate resolution has officially changed!
This is going to be much more interesting, I feel, and a great debate for all Anarcho-Capitalists to watch/weigh in on. We are going to be dealing with the topic of the moral legitimacy/illegitimacy of mandatory vaccination.


RESOLUTION:
VACCINES ARE SAFE AND PEOPLE ARE MORALLY OBLIGATED TO TAKE THEM.


I will be arguing the negative, and my opponent, Luke Van de Voorde, the positive.
August 22nd, 2017 10:30 PM JST (Japan) 9:30 AM EST (US)
CLICK THE LINK BELOW (comments) TO VIEW AND COMMENT LIVE!

See you tonight!

~KafkA

IMG_6356.jpg


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as Facebook and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

This is fricken awesome!!!! I did not even know someone was even brave enough to debate on this issue :) Go kafkanarchy84!!!! Question - will you have a DVideo of the entire debate posted after? I am not 100% sure I will be able to listen in or watch at the 9:30 US time? I am hoping to but work sometimes throws me sideways and upside down :) I really hate to miss this - you know how I feel about all this madness :) SUNSHINE247

Gonna be up on Youtube and I am also going to repost on here!

Wonderful!!!!!! Thank you again Friend :) SUNSHINE247

I'm sure that once you whip this gimp to pulp, youtub will censor the video because it's against their agenda!

Hope not, I cannot wait to watch it :)

Don't wait too long, youtub takes a few days to hide things, but they get there in the end :)

A very useful post. Thank you for sharing my friends :-)

not video playing maybe some error in link or in my browser @kafkanarchy...can ur check it?

We are not live yet. Please check the time.

Egarly waiting for your video, have a great day.

Nice post with good news and video from @kafkanarchy84
My dear friend video is not playing...please check it and solve problem...
I always like your posts...and specially I really like youe writtern skill..
Wel done..
Cheers!...

Looking forward to watching this, can't believe people would endorse any mandatory medical procedure. A quick perusal of the history of medicine will turn up unlimited examples of doctors prescribing dangerous, stupid medicine with no benefit whatsoever. Moreover they always do this with absolute conviction. I would also like to mention the good they accomplish and their service to the community.
No matter what your buying it always pays to be a discerning consumer.

A very useful post. Waiting for your video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77