***UPCOMING SHOW ANNOUNCEMENT!*** VJ LIVE! Ep. 32: Alt-Right Cronies, and the New Systematic Attack on Principle.

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

Join me at the Voluntary Japan Facebook page tonight for a LIVESTREAM/LIVE Chat! Looking forward to hearing from you.

VJ Banner.jpg

VJ LIVE! Ep. 32!


The Alt-Right "libertarians" and their attack on authentic libertarian principle.


Tuesday, July 25th, 11:00 PM JST, on the Voluntary Japan Facebook page HERE: https://m.facebook.com/VoluntaryJapan/


See ya tonight!

~KafkA

IMG_6356.jpg


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as Facebook and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

I'll tune in if I'm around for sure!

Love your posts Gram.

The feeling is mutual!

Upvoted and also resteemed :)

good job @kafkanarchy84 keep it up

We all are waiting for announcement!! Thanks for posting @kafkanarchy84!!

very interesting posts you have! keep up

Absolutely love your posts!!!! You are having way toooo much fun :) Thank you for making my brain work and my belly laugh at the same time .. Love you my Steemit Friend ..SUNSHINE247

I'm looking forward. Thanks for your info brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12