Still trying to build my Cell 411 community. If you use the app, please let me know who you are and let's network.

in #anarchy7 years ago

IMG_2288.PNG

It's extremely important in this time of violent nation states and bureaucrats manhandling whomever they want, however they want, via legislation and their lapdogs on the streets (police) to have a network of trusted individuals available to information. Namely, your information when something goes wrong.

This information could be streamed video, a broadcasted alert, or a simple SMS. The thing is, some awareness is better than none, and a ton of awareness is better than anything else. Without community, it is very easy for any of us, whether at the hands of a non-state-agent aggressor, or an assailent with a badge, to be left virtually voiceless and defenseless (legally speaking) when our person or property is compromised.

For those of you reading this who wish to build such an international "nation" of ISO (Individual Self-Ownership) respecting brothers and sisters, please send me a message here on Steemit chat, or (send me a message explaining who you are first) and add me on Cell 411 via my email address:


[email protected]


I would be glad to be there for you, if something unsavory should go down, to raise awareness and let those around you know you need help, via social media, etc.

If you would do the same for me I'd be very happy.

Cheers.

~KafkA

IMG_6356.jpg


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as Facebook and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

Interesting. Upvoted. Resteemed. Thanks.

It is a good use of the app. World travelers can send out alerts, record videos for evidence, etc. We may not be able to respond quickly, but at least people would get an update if someone was arrested, deported, etc.

I'm a big believer in the power of social media if used wisely...I have come across many instances where corrupt politicians and bureaucrats have used their power to curb down the voice of common people...I will add you on cell411...thanks for spreading the word

Cheers. Thanks!

I love this app, but can't seem to get people to understand its benefits.

So hard when everyone around you are statists. I will email.

Cheers, man. Thanks.

Without community, it is very easy for any of us, whether at the hands of a non-state-agent aggressor, or an assailent with a badge, to be left virtually voiceless and defenseless (legally speaking) when our person or property is compromised.

great share cheers!!!

Dude, I got hooked in your post since "via legislation and their lapdogs on the streets". I totally resonate with what you wrote. Do you have discord? It would be great to chat there. Steemit Chat is a lot of times down. :D

Great Idea keep it up...

This is fantastic and I love its ingenuity:)
following you :)

great level i hope reach too

Very interesting

Thanks for share. Upvote and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65670.18
ETH 2575.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65