You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Pragmatists”: Who’s Gonna Pick the Cotton!? [YOUTUBE VERSION]

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

No, all I see are your desperate attempts to appear somehow morally and intellectually superior, I could care less.

And no, flagging anywhere is not “aggression.” Jesus. This is an open platform where a flag is an acceptable market action.

Nice on ignoring the crux and central point of my comment though. You are exceptionally adept at that, to your credit.

So, who will pick the cotton!? It’s unrealistic to free the slaves!! Maybe once we get some pragmatic cotton gins up in here we can justify freeing them.

🤪

Wish I could help this fellow, but I’ll be damned if the cotton gin hasn’t been invented yet to make it “pragmatic”!

C7B6889A-E2B1-4141-A21D-50D9F7F733F8.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55