You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts of a "hopeless" independent.

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

I guess on re-reading this I am basically having a blast and my life is fucking awesome. I just need more money. That's where the goddam worry fucking invades. That is the main fucking stress point that gives me stomachaches. Lol. Ahhh fuck man.

And the fact is that I feel like I could be making more (and indeed I have), but then some scum-ass motherfuckers swoop in and tell me I have to pay half of it to their sorry asses. JESUS FUCKING HELP ME.

Is it really all because I suck at saving money? Some self-sabotage? Too generous? Who the fuck knows? Spending because of depression?

I DUNNO!

Or maybe it's all necessary experience and learning--an accrual of knowledge which I will find highly and almost serendipitously(?) advantageous later.

WHO KNOWS!

Sort:  

Dude.. its always darkest before the dawn!! we are gonna be OK.. just gotta do the last mile or so.

That's what they all say, every time man. Hope you are right, but not so sure. Been eating the dirt for a long-ass time now. Do feel closer than ever, though. Always do.

I'm with you bro.. I'm having to sell everything to keep the lights on... I'm even moving away, but I'm seriously pulling a William Wallace here...

Freedom or death...

I'm not giving up, fuck that...

Same. Same.

Bills, etc.

Savings running low, Energy running high, as per usual.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50