You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @thejohalfiles?

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

Too all reading this. Yes, I lost my temper. I hope you’ll forgive me a bit.

I myself am kind of a backwoods Indiana dude, so I mean no offense to anyone other than these Kokesh losers. I simply cannot stand these stupid, slimy, violent fucks.

Sort:  

lol, nooo! you're the most easily provoked person on steemit. please don't start changing your ways now.

ps, did you know that it is VERY STATIST to lump people together based on something they think, and then attempt to dehumanize them?

Not really sure why you call yourself a voluntaryist. You reeeeally aren't. Like... at all.

and i don't mean to be rude by saying you're easily provoked. I just mean that you're entertaining. You're also childsplay to debate because everyone sees this:

Me: "Kafka, here's a screenshot clearly explaining the opposite of what you're saying. You're lying."
You: "You dumb backwoods fucker! Get fucked, goddammit! Rawwwww! Hear me roar!"

Points automatically go to me :) It's fantastic!

Lol. Have you been “debating?” I couldn’t tell. Sounds more like screeching to me. I answer fools in kind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40