You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: please help stop this abuse

in #anarchy5 years ago (edited)

You have decidedly involved yourself in the conversation. My family was threatened and you have the gall to talk about my argument and “picking it clean.” You are part of the problem, as yet another campaign staff member who released the “official statement,” while refusing to address this in detail. Good luck.

PS: A downvote here is part of the protocol, and not “censorship.” If the community thinks I am in the wrong here, let them flag me as well.


0994DF2F-07D0-474C-8090-6863E27A5DE1.jpeg

Sort:  

omg. you cannot stop lying. even now you attempt to mislead your readers. here's the real screenshot.

pickclean.png

Yes. That is what I said, prior to your reply. And?

Oh no, Kafka, I have nothing to do with you or what you're up to. As far as me saying I'll pick your article clean, give your readers some context. Tell them what really happened and was said.
The truth is you're trying to censor all my posts even though they have nothing to do with you AT ALL.
YOU are bullying ME.
YOU are harrassing ME.
YOU are censoring ME.

I've done none of that to you. You are factually and admittedly abusing me because I like Kokesh. THATS IT.

Do you realize how fascist that is?! Do you?

Posted using Partiko Android

Am I abusing you by using a function built into a platform which has a specific use to voice market signals?

Is that the same as violently targeting a family?

I was unaware.

Good luck.

@kafakanarchy84. accusing me of violently targeting a family when i didn't is legally called libel.

I did not accuse you of violently targeting anyone. That was clearly in reference to you saying I am the “exact monster” as Kokesh.

As I say, good luck defending this filth.

D7BB24BC-A077-456B-BB4D-5BFD1FE218A0.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75