Sort:  

http://www.truthsetsusfree.com/IncomeTaxVoluntary.pdf
http://freedom-articles.toolsforfreedom.com/income-tax-is-voluntary-says-irs-chief/

Bro, it's voluntary, and it's not up for debate, theres plenty of people that haven't paid their "income" taxes or "proprety" taxes and done so from a point of "I want to be lawful, so show me the law which says you can tax me and how and why" and there is nothing but the silent admission that "you win".

I was trying my best to fill out my tax forms correctly, but kept having to suppress feelings of impotent rage for having to go through such an impossibly tedious process just to give my money away to people who force me to pay for things I either don’t want, could find and pay for on my own, or worst of all, find completely reprehensible.

Totally bro, except you were probably filling forms which never applied to you, but how could you even know that considering that you've been thoroughly educated that "taxes are mandatory, it's compulsory taxation", it only made sense that taxes apply to you and your property.

Are you familiar with Ed and Elaine Brown, by chance?

No, but I can tell that they were the victims of the same people that taught them "compulsory taxation is the norm" and who fell into the hands of the Fed by contracting with them through the court. Their whole argument of "what is the law" is frivolous in that context since the court doesn't have to demonstrate or prove anything, they merely order their citizenry around, and the citizenry by and large are obligated to pay taxes as taxes are there for the perpetuity of the citizenry's protection/insurance, so you give and you get.

The court is only an administrative court for the Public Trust and by walking into their jurisdiction and/or entering into controversy they made themselves targets, caveat emptor. The only defense when you are accused with not paying taxes is saying "sorry I didn't know they applied to me, I am ready to sign a guilty plea and pay for the taxes I owe, all I ask is to be presented with the law and how and why it applies to me so as I can act lawfully and not repeat my mistake of thinking that taxes didn't apply to Free, Sovereign and Independent people".

Can anyone claim that you out to know? Will they swear before a judge that "you ought to have known?" and be able to demonstrate beyond a reasonable doubt that indeed you "ought to know", least can they demonstrate that Income Tax or any other Tax applies to you?

Many make the mistake of thinking that they are engaging with a Public Entity, actual Government but our actual Government is Unincorporated and always has been, so anything that is Incorporated (ALL CAPS) is only acting in a Private, FOR HIRE capacity.

Alright. So you can walk into the IRS headquarters, loudly proclaim you don’t pay any taxes, and then leave unmolested and remain so thereafter?

I don’t believe it. Please make a video and several follow ups after you do this.

What is the purpose of this, what will it prove? that I will walk out unmolested? and what then, you can go and make all kinds of declarations in public that aren't threatening, more than anything people will roll their eyes and ignore you. What I said is NOT to go into their jurisdiction and NOT to create controversy, read it again.

It will prove that you can stand behind all this talk. Thousands of people who have been killed or put in cages would seem to bear convincing witness against the case you are trying to make.

This isn't "talk", these are facts. Facts cannot be debated, they remain firmly established regardless of the assertions and suppositions contrary to this.

Many people HAVE done that for example Judge Anna, she has stood up and said "These don't apply to me" and hasn't paid taxes and has been vocal about it since 99. There's an enormous movement which is waking up to the truth of "government", and that's not "taxation is theft".

I have outlined why and how to approach the situation and you keep trying to shove me into conflict and controversy without even an apropos to my reasoning or method, so let me challenge your assertion: did any of those people establish their domicile on the land, did they reflag their vessles to be at peace, did they demonstrate or shown to approach the situation from a position of resolution and peace, did those thousands know what they were getting themselves in when they contracted with this entity? There's multiple reasons why they were taken advantage of, caveat emptor, and that doesn't make what I said untrue.

For standing behind the talk you would actually have to fucking listen and not make me repeat the same points ad naseum, it's rude.

Right. So walk the walk man. If you are going to pontificate, be ready to also step down from the podium and do. Otherwise, yes, it is just talk. And dangerous advice (if no warning is given of potential consequence) to those who may believe you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72