You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yes, You Are a Slave! The Good News Is We Have the Secret, And We Are Winning.

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

As I, unlike you, don’t view police as a class of individuals with greater rights than others, I don’t call it an “attack” when defending my property. I call it defense, which it is. Good luck with the euphemisms, and keep moving those goalposts! You’re making my case for me!

Sort:  

I am sure I never said they had any greater rights than others, at the point when a repo man or a cop comes to take your property then it is not yours anymore, they are legally taking it so then that makes you the aggressor attacking them for taking property they have a right to take possession of. Anyhow we all know that you wouldn't fight them Graham, like 99% of people, you will just go with them peacefully and then they won't physically hurt you at all. If you attack them then they will defend themselves, that's something everyone has a right to do isn't it?
But of course you don't have to worry about cops coming at all because you pay your taxes and follow the laws.
What's disingenuous is your claim that you would be killed for non payment of taxes when really you would be being killed by someone defending themselves from your physical attack.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42