You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visions of a Voluntary World (A primer on Voluntaryist/anarchist thought).

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

If you or the people/professionals you know would not help those in their community in need then I truly feel sorry for you. The individuals and professionals I know, doctors and scientists included, would, and want to.

All the same, as I said, stealing is always wrong. Ends do not justify immoral means.

Sort:  

I do have some great helpful people around me and I'm glad you too!
But as I was wondering at the beginning, if there are enough of us. Of course I hope so, but sometimes I do have my doubts.

And to sum it up, voluntary agreement is always best, no matter what!

Have a good night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64