A journey to Ginza for Bitcoin sushi

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

I am Steeming from a craft beer bar now, that accepts Bitcoin as payment. I've just come from Ginza, where I had a delightful sushi dinner, paid for entirely in BTC.

This thought occurred to me:

governments are fighting technology and ease of human interactions.

they are fighting against peaceful technological solutions.


What do you think? Please enjoy these very Tokyo photographic images.

IMG_2056.JPG

IMG_2057.JPG

IMG_2047.JPG

IMG_2043.JPG

IMG_2055.JPG

IMG_2063.JPG

IMG_2064.JPG

IMG_2033.JPG

IMG_2039.JPG

These photos may be out of order, but my anarchist friend has just arrived and I must go! More later!

~KafkA

Sort:  

Amazing, you are a photographer. It is very interesting. And a person who knows how to use talent and the potential to be creative in the world of crypto. And the government should create a good transaction program and facilitate the people in transacting and making big profits. So that the people are prosperous. Few know that transactions using cryptocurenncy are very profitable.
Good idea

Thanks a lot man. I really appreciate that.

They are fighting peaceful solutions because they need chaos..to continue to govern us:) Very very nice share @kafkanarchy!

Bitcoin payment is accepted in tokyo, its great because were planing to go nxt year in japan.

The sushi 🍣 looks so good so that bars in downtown region? That's a nice presentation on the sushi roll did you take any more pics of the food as well? Ya they want to make it harder to trade crypto because they can't control it. The governments, big banks, and other institutions are scared implementing coins like ripple and etc. They want control but the world of crypto is uncontrollable, it's already taking people to great places. I am very optimistic about the future of cryptocurrencies it's up to us to make it happen. Dope post 🙏

ENJOY ! it looks like a lot of freaking fun !!

There is a local pizza shop here in East Hartford CT that takes Bitcoins as payment now. My one friend here at work who also owns bitcoin and I are going to buy everyone lunch one day with our satoshi's (and Steem for me via BTC) to prove the non-believers that its a viable option.

Glad to see more places are accepting payment in BTC.

BANANA FUCK SPOTTED!

Haha beat me to it

One of the targets of the government is to individualise the world, because people who feel alone are less productive and, most importantly, the most susceptible to fear mongering, resulting in easy manipulation. Therefore, the government doesn't like crypto, because people can trade freely, for one, and puts power back to the people. Fortunately, there is little they can do to stop it, so naturally they are now mingling in it. Way to go with paying in bitcoin! Soon paying in Dash!

Yes, this is what I think is called agorism. Ignore the state as much as possible. Use ways, technologies that avoid contact with the state.

I am Steeming from a craft beer bar now, that accepts Bitcoin as payment. I've just come from Ginza, where I had a delightful sushi dinner, paid for entirely in BTC.
Hi @kafkanarchy84
I have to copy your writing, because that words very nice too read.
Here Iam learning english.
Thanks for sharing this one my friend.
I like it so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29