The Tyranny of Sodium FluoridesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #anarchy7 years ago

sodium-fluoride-drinking-water-additive-bag-b.png

This post is not about the health issues caused by fluoridated drinking water supplies. I put the MSDS information for Sodium Fluoride above. If you are not familiar with this chemical I suggest you look into it.

This post is about how your local, state, provincial, or federal government agencies are engaged in tyranny against your drinking water.

Definition of a drug:

drug
drəɡ/Submit

noun

  1. a medicine or other substance which has a physiological effect when ingested or otherwise introduced into the body.
    "a new drug aimed at sufferers from Parkinson's disease"
    synonyms: medicine, medication, medicament, pharmaceutical; remedy, cure, antidote
    "drugs prescribed by doctors"

verb

  1. administer a drug to (someone) in order to induce stupor or insensibility.
    "they were drugged to keep them quiet"
    synonyms: anesthetize, narcotize; poison; knock out, stupefy; informaldope
    "he was drugged"
    add drugs to, tamper with, adulterate, contaminate, lace, poison;
    informaldope, spike, doctor
    "she drugged his coffee"

Sodium Fluoride is a "substance which has a physiological effect when ingested or otherwise introduced into the body." Quote taken right from the definition of the word drug. Governments on every level have made it a policy to add Sodium Fluoride to the drinking water supply for many areas of North America. By taking the definition of a drug, and the substance Sodium Fluoride, it is very easy to see that the government is drugging its constituency. Yes that is correct, your governments are drugging you through the drinking water. Like I said I am not going to talk about the health issues related to fluoride or how the concentrations can't even be guaranteed at each individual faucet on the water system, but how you have no choice but to have drugged drinking water. Think about that for a minute, You have zero choice about a dangerous toxin being put into your drinking water supply because the government wrote it down on a piece of paper and applies its force act out this policy.

It is a small snap shot of how governments have become too forceful and tyrannical.

I just felt I had to post this because I was checking over my Berkey this morning and doing the normal maintenance. It made me think... Why is it that I have to spend money on a system, time to maintain it, and test functionality of the system? Answer is because I am forced too by not even being afforded the choice of poison or clean drinking water...... In a "developed" society I wouldn't expect a group of people to knowingly and forcefully poison vast amounts of people.

Anyway this post was kind of a rant and a release of some frustration. The good news is that if you live somewhere that does fluoridate the water you can buy a system to remove the fluoride. I use an Imperial Berkey and have nothing but praise for it. I even water my plants with it when if the rain barrels are empty.

Thanks for taking the time to read this post. Upvote, follow, or resteem if you liked it.

And remember you are being drugged forcefully by definition.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this! I'm a big fan of my Berkey too but it is sad that it's considered crazy to want our water to be pure and chemical-free. When I ran some aquaponic systems on my urban farm in Austin, if I filled them up without filtering the water, the fish would die. To me it seems that fish health should speak volumes of the water quality in general. Everyone deserves access to pure water, fresh air and shelter.

I have noticed that growing our seedlings over the winter with Berkey water we have way healthier plants. Our dogs and cats will not drink tap water anymore. We did a little experiment and put out a bowl of berkey and a bowl of tap water and the animal will not go near the tap water lol. We have the water test results for our water and we also have super high arsenic levels too...... Absolutely unacceptable. Thanks for the reply!!!

When I made friends with the owner of the aquaponics shop, he got me thinking how the chlorine in our water is killing the good bacteria in our soil when we water our gardens with it. The thought really hadn't crossed my mind and that got me refocusing my vision on how to grow food off rainwater. Cheers!

Great point. So many people just haven't been exposed to the reality of the chemicals used in the water supply.

I used a berkey water filter daily when I lived in Edmonton because of the fluoride in the water. Now I live in BC where they don't add any fluoride to the water... that and I have a well :) But now the taxes are insane. You just can't win!

I know it seems like there is always something.. We have lab test results that show our edmonton water is super high in arsenic too

I'm glad I have a well for water at my location.

I wish I did. I am planning on moving out to some land and then I will. =)

Yep that's what I did. I highly recommend doing so!

Totally agree with you on this!
Following you :)

Thank you!! I am going to follow you!

Thanks so much!!

Thanks for taking the time to read this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74