You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IF YOU'RE NOT GETTING POLITICAL, YOU'RE NOT DOING ANYTHING!!!!

in #anarchy6 years ago

Looks to me like insecurity and challenging others' insecurities is becoming more prevalent amongst people who support libertarianism, voluntaryism, agorism, and other freedom inspired movements.

Like you said I imagine in real life each person is adding value to their community....this is what we should be focusing more of our attention towards.

Sort:  

Hmmm

Your reply is thought provoking, and I thank you for it. Is my objective, my primary purpose in life, to add value to my community though? I would argue that it is not. That should not be the direct objective. Instead, the objective, furthering individual liberty, being the proper, just, and noble objective, adds value to my community by me seeking it. Yes?

Thanks...your argument in my opinion is correct that adding value to the community shouldn't be the primary direct objective. I only point out that we can all do better in creatively including the others in our lives toward the ultimate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42