Karl Marx : Visionary

in #anarchy6 years ago

"To make everything 'equal', we'll take away all economic freedom and centralize all power into the hands of the state. Bureaucrats and apparatchiks know what's best for you dirty fingernails working class. We'll have forced labor armies and confiscate the property of all those the fetid little Commissars don't like; all for the public good. Don't worry, if you're our friends, your property will be "personal property". I know what's good for those stupid little proles. They might want to own things, but I know better. I love workers, though I'm a lazy tub of shit who's never done a day of work in my life. My authoritarian model will bring love to the world, as communist states bring equality to those trapped in freedom. Then some day, the all-powerful state will 'wither away'. Now bring me another stick of butter and some more servile, heavily subsidized academics to tongue my bumhole!" - Karl Marx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63