You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How is the world blind to the evil Government causes?

in #anarchy7 years ago

Hey @brdapwll, saw your great comment but didn't have time to write a reply until now. Your categorisations made me laugh, it was really fun to read even though it's quite a serious topic. I like to consider myself being in the third category. I know it's not always easy to fight for what you believe in but for me this is the only option.

I know it really seems like humanity is coming to crossroads as you put it but hopefully we will take the "right road" Anyway we can do our best and enjoy the ride until it's over!

Will keep up voting your good content, and wish you all the best!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57