You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will We See a New Version of 1933's Executive Order 6102?

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

Luke Stokes, thanks. Good question. I want government to get smaller. I do not like the foundation of the foreign Federal Reserve in the USA in 1913. I did not know that FDR helped with starting SEC.

.

I do not like the NWO, Soros, Rothschild, FBI, CIA, IRS, Clinton, Obama, Bush, others, & now SEC too. I did not know that the alleged feds stole gold from so many people like in the 1930's especially like you said. I know the dollar later went off the gold standard. I love Steemit & crypto. We are part of global revolutions. We need to continue sharing truth like this everywhere.

.

We have to try to always vote out bad people, the swamp, out of government. We got to run for government and not just cry as well. We got to be creative each day. Make memes. Create websites. Make videos. Copy and paste. Together, we can do so much. Each one of us are part of the future. Thanks, @lukestokes.

Sort:  

You had me right up until the copy and paste part. I wrote more about that here.

Luke, maybe you do not like copy and paste but I love Pirate Bay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59