Sort:  

No, that kind of thing makes your FEELZ drown out your intellect, which is exactly why politicians use these times to scare people into falling for their authoritarian BS.

That's really terrible. I'm sorry for the lost of your neighbor child, and the grief and fear you are experiencing.

Maybe it's not the time to ask and maybe I should have waited a longer time, but I don't know if that is the case.

And I like to ask you a question that you by know means need to answer, but that may lay out what it's about ......and maybe show you another, of the many, sides of the big picture.

Lets assume you have the big picture, would you feel justified to come, with weapons, to my door to take the means of defense for me and my family, from me, by way of thread of violence and if I don't obey the use of violence?

Would you feel justified to hire a giant group of people with guns and give them the command to do that for you with the permission to murder someone who does not eventually obey your will of having those guns removed, via that group of people?

I think you would not feel justified to do any of those things..(that's a guess).. but by way of asking the government you are doing what is said in the second question. I hope you can see that in a way.

I wish you strength.

(English is not my native language, so I may have said something, not in a way as it's suppose to be said)

My guess is that you're a liar who is pretending to know one of the alleged victims of alleged-shooter Cruz, so that your comments will carry more weight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47