You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Decentralized Tool For YOU To Use! Presearch Search Engine.

in #anarchy6 years ago

Ahahahaha......
I think it has timelimit to join the group after you invite me..lol
I clicked to join but it says “invite expired” lol

I got the discord app and have same name as “jisoooh0202”
If you don’t mind, could you invite me again?
Thanks!!!! :)

Sort:  

Hihi im out of the cabin again 😊 can do it later 10hours from now 😆

Hhahaha i will be waiting this time then. :) Thank you for your help!!! :)

😂 Your very welcome! Its in everyones best interest to help other people out ☺

I will go home quickly and will sort it out 😂

@jisoooh0202 Do you know your discord number ? after your name there is a number mine is something like #0184.. movingman#0184

#7976
I thought you are coming in next 9 hours. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46