Sort:  

Ok, I gave this video a try, but I don't have time to watch it all... Earth is flat and that along with a lot of other deceptions that come along with the truth that the earth is flat, is what should be on your mind.

Lasse

Hey Jeff! I hope you'll read these comments. I just wanted to say you need to stop that, you're AWAKE, you've been blessed with insights that most people wish they had, the path you're on unfortunately is a lonely one and yes sometimes depression will feature. I follow you because you're REAL and tell it like it is, that's why people love you.

You see the bullshit for what it is which is why being around people can make us feel uncomfortable, I'm sure a lot of people can relate to that, that's o.k. You're on Purpose waking up the Nation. Peace.

Sometimes it's hard to admit your wrong.

but we must do so keep relationships

The most distructive lies people tell is to themselves.

I have to remind myself of this often & challenge my thinking. Positive self criticism & self dicipline are two sides of the same coin.

This life is hard my friend. I don’t know you personally, but I’m here because of you. I understand where you are, because I’m there as well. I never had the alcohol problem, but I did use it to cope with an unwanted environment.

I wish you the best today, and maybe it’s a good time to seek out the greatest truth.

Steem On Dude from @runridefly

Congratulations @jeffberwick! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Happiness is fake stuff. So lets put all that off to the side.
A "perfect" life is a shitstorm of a rollercoaster. Many of us step off the rollercoaster with substance abuse, others go into isolation. Some of us also choose "stability" and end up coupling that with the first two.
What you should always look out for in life, in my opinion at least, is time...
Whenever time starts speeding up and shit seems like it's more and more of the same shit, this is when you have to crash the yacht.

Ha!haha!haaa..I like your analogy @shaz...'crash the yacht'! Peace.

They are very funny and funny and with a lot of personality. I have one since 9 years .

Hehe the dog is a funny sample to use but a perfect example for this. People never want to admit how wrong they go, they always see their positive side however wrong it is in the eyes of other people. This stops them from reflecting and mend the bends they have in their lives, ending up not correcting whatever faults one has.
This is a great virtue to adopt in life; Facing yourself alone can make you move a huge distance in life, working out and fixing all the huge hurdles that come your way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44