You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Kokesh for "Not President" (Part 2 of 2)

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

Okay that last paragraph is a bit too much and I mean for both in a bad and funny way. You wrote down what I would've like to say but spared me.
After thinking about this for a bit, to me it comes down to this one anal (pun intended) point (or question) that I would like to get from Larken.
Is whatever energy that Adam and his supporters are spending on a net positive or a net negative for whatever end result Larken sees as an ideal anarchist society. I consider myself very open minded and you Larken have changed my opinion on a lot issues.
If you can convince me I can convince others.
But you still have not convinced me on this net + or net - issue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28