You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Trumpeymoon Is Over

in #anarchy6 years ago

I got you to thank for having me not vote at the last presidential election. Your video at the time was talking about why should I vote for someone that will force my idea on someone else thru a representative, as if that was even possible. Even though I was hoping he would do some good things, I am not surprised he disappoints.

Sort:  

Are you kidding me? Have you looked into what he has accomplished this last year? And against all odds and both parties let me remind you. The man is brilliant. It's like all the people on this site have there heads in the dirt....

Let's see, we still have obama care, still killing people in the middle east and now tariffs. Give me a break.
Brilliant or not, I don't need a hero, I'll take care of myself thank you.
I shouldn't say that I'm disappointed however because I never expected much in the first place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59