You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Kokesh for "Not President" (Part 2 of 2)

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

My family and friends drove me to watch this!! I see this as very reliant here and one of the primary factors driving communication (or lack of).. Upon re-watching just now, I am now realizing I adopted something she said. I am now thinking and living in terms of infinite abundance.

It literally took infinity to satisfy me. Hey, there are no more complaints about me on this (at least not recently). Now I have energy to share with everyone. I'll always be watchful of this and ready to re-apply the solution.

So what do you think about the relationship in this video? How might it apply to this post?

Sort:  

Good video. As it happens, my Anarchapulco talk this year was about all the parallels between "government" and toxic narcissists, and how, in both cases, RECOGNIZING the problem, and the ways to deal with it, are very similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57