You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchism Versus Mythology

in #anarchy7 years ago

I don't mean to sound glib, but I suspect you spend most of your life living as an anarchist already. Do you seek voluntary associations and exchanges with others, or do you initiate coercive force?

What does the government do now that is essential to your life and well-being?

Sort:  

Although not entirely, yes to a large extent, but it is irrelevant.

I am not directly opposed to anarchism, I am very libertarian, but what I am saying is that many people are pro-states and usually these people are the majority in almost all countries, and although you could reduce it to a minority, I do not think they will ever disappear, What is it like to have an anarchic state if you have inhabitants who want to have a State?

I plan to touch on that topic in a future post in this series. "OK, so what can we do now?"

Perfect, I'll follow you then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59