Sort:  

I just want Max to address why he made up that Vinny Eastwood (another agent)'s sisters'friendS died...he still hasnt because he shot himself in the foot

PS I don't really crave anyones' recognition, so you've missed the message, unfortunately. The message is the film footage shows this was not a livestream but pre-edited footage -I accept however much recognition comes with being a real grass roots activist, which is sfa. If i did crave his or anyones' recognition I'd have had a weekly show online since 2005. I am just noticing how none of the "friendlies" -nest of controlled opposition agents- never, ever, notice any of my work. I can tell who the good ones are because they like me, they really like me! ; )

2 years on, max is controlled opposition IMO. seems like ALL of the big names in the truth movement are.
I did get your message re: it being staged. The murder in the UK by the policeman has the numbers of a false flag. The victim was 33.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59445.54
ETH 2993.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74