You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gangstalking: An Overview

in #anarchy7 years ago

This is really creepy, I've never heard of "Gangstalking". How do they select a target? What is their goal? What's the point? What do they get from it? How do they arrange this sort of thing? Never the same person twice? Do they have a website or something to organize this? This is all totally new to me. @ironshield

Sort:  

@ironshield, thank you for your comment. I think the majority of Americans are in the dark about this. Some of these questions I think I answered to the best of my knowledge, and in other areas I am just as befuddled as you. To this day I don't know exactly what I did to garner such a heavy handed response. It's amazing how people can network these days. The following sources have crossed my mind: the government, the dark web, drug rings, fake militia, Trump supporters (although I like him more than Obama). Once a random person called me "red rooster." I honestly have a hard time putting all the pieces together, but I think they like it that way. Sorry if I sound insane, but that's the answer I have for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48