You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Rights Do You Have?

in #anarchy7 years ago

Hey @sethlinson , just happened to see your other post about your animated series thanks to some re-steems from Luke and Sterlin, nice work! After checking out your blog I am glad to see another principled voluntaryist over here spreading the good word. Upvoted and followed man, your neighbor to the south :)

Sort:  

Thanks! It's always great to connect with other voluntaryists. I followed you back.

Much appreciated! Not sure where you're in Canada, but if you're in the Winnipeg/Ontario area swing on down tomorrow for the Minneapolis Steem meet up! It's only a 7-8 hour drive :)

I am in Ontario. I would love to go to one of these Steem meetups one day but I'm not going to drive quite that far :P

Ha, no worries. I'd say just take an Uber, but my buddy who just visited from Winnipeg says you guys don't have it yet. Let alone it would be pretttttyyyy spendy.

We have Uber in Toronto and probably other cities too, but it isn't everywhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41