You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Statism is the New Feudalism

in #anarchy7 years ago

Wow, thanks for the plug! Wonderfully written!

Statism is, in fact, the logical outgrowth of feudalism, all dressed up in sophisticated modern concepts like "democracy" and "social contracts". But at its heart, it is the same raw deal.

Holy crap I want to frame this! There aren't many things that make my blood boil than the left dissing on capitalism. Their version anyway, which is really crony-capitalism, or corporatism if you prefer. Take away the state's manipulation and real capitalism will flourish.

Re-steemed no doubt!

Sort:  

I hope I get to see the flourishing of pure capitalism before I die.

Thanks for the resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64