You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9 Books That Will Turn Your Kids Into Anarchists

in #anarchy7 years ago

Now that is a good variety of some great literature! My daughter is about to turn 6 months and I've been wondering what books I can get her into besides good night moon and 12 little monkeys :) I know I am probably thinking ahead a little too far, but this is a fantastic start! I've read a few and the ones I haven't you've sold me on. Thanks for putting this together Starr!

Sort:  

It's been a while since I watched the movie Gattaca. But that story comes to mind when I think of scary future societies.

It's never too early to think about building your child's book collection!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53