You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Liberal Argument For Disarming Jews During WWII

in #anarchy6 years ago

Looks like this is his first post. Welcome @kalmolinet! If this is really you it is recommended to link to another social media site for verification or a picture of you with the date.

I fell into one of your videos and then binged on all of them over a few days. Hope this is you and you keep posting :)

Sort:  

It's me! Just linked my Steemit account in my latest video.

Awesome! Again, pumped to see you here. You have a wonderfully concise way of explaining anarchism to people, keep the vids coming and try Dtube or Dlive instead of youtube. I can only imagine that your content is being demonetized there.

It's him. I talked to him face to face a couple weeks ago over some mead. He was finally convinced to join the social media revolution. LOL ;-)

P.S. A link back to this new account or a mention of his new account in a YT video would certainly help though!

Lucky you man! Good to know it's not a crap account ;) Tell him to keep em' coming!

I'm still waiting for him to write up an introduction, but he's a busy guy...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92