You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Don’t Believe Peaceful Protests Work Without A Fear Of Possible Violence

in #anarchy8 years ago

I think passive non-compliance works better than violence. The problem is that people have a difficult time uniting themselves on a large scale for a common goal.

If you haven't seen the movie Cartel Land [2015], you should see it right away. It really explains how there is no real winners ..

My favorite "joke" is when people think that signing a petition is the way to keep problems in check. If that was the case, then there would be no war on earth. Nations would just produce signed petitions to one another. lol.

Sort:  

I agree.You are hereby upvoted and followed.You have made good comments before.Although I forgot what they were..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45