You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wholly molly, I think I'm an anarchist!

in #anarchy6 years ago

Thank you for this piece. People can actually dwell perfectly well and do things without the help of Government. The Government tend to play a role of being a task master but when people depend less on them then they will loose more power because people can do things on their own.
Thanks to cryptocurrency which i can say is a peaceful anarchy and I have benefited from it especially the steem platform.

Thank you @phelimint for sharing this.

Sort:  

Yeah, cryptocurrencies is definitely a large piece of the puzzle much the same way I though of silver stacking when I started down that path.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65