You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of Anarchy Is Working With Mark Passio | Natural Law

in #anarchy6 years ago

I am so happy that you are working with Mark - maybe you are the team that we prayed into materializing for the whatonearthishappening videocast... I am so glad that you guys are physically close to each other - that is something that is just so wonderful - being that I am here in Denver I have only met one other person who is truly on the same wavelength as me and that person is now my boyfriend - but he is not a mpassio guy - he is a knower of truth through other channels, but - it is just wonderful to be able to hang around with, physically, another person who knows the deal and is living in resistance to it...

Sort:  

Together we will we prevail.

Anarchy is the coexistence of differal perspective, and acceptance is the key.

A unified narrative is unjust for the subjective perspective, as there would be no purpose for the Youniverse!

Go forth with love and light and manifest your reality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66