Mark Passio - Stop Being Immoral Trash - Quit Your Government Job

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)


Like Mark says, stop being an immoral piece of trash. loll, but on the real.. definitely look into Mark's work on exposing the dark occult. His steem username is @mpassio and website is www.whatonearthishappening.com Mark will be speaking at #Anarchapulco 2019. See you there..


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Mark has seen a lot of dark stuff and has grown angry about mankind. I still feel rather optimistic as I am one of the hundredth percent and within my reality bubble. I feel like more and more people come on our side. :)

I wish I was able to hold your level of optimism @flauwy. From my perspective all I see are people who respond in anger and who shutdown a conversation (and often the relationship entirely) the second freedom and its correlation with morality are brought up.

When you say people are coming to our side, are you referring to those you interact with in social circles focused on Anarchy and Cryptocurrency? I'd love to hear it's actually more people you meet randomly in daily life, because I could use that dose of optimism.

@flauwy makes a good point about Mark expressing his own anger - it's all over this 5 min clip. He's been immersed in dark stuff and this seems to be clouding his expression here - a judgement fest! In fact, if one were to take his stuff as a whole, I think a more optimistic image would emerge regarding the potential for human consciousness to rise above the heaviness. I agree with Flauwy that this is happening; although I don't see sides - for therein again lies conflict (sides = 'us' vs 'them'), and empowerment is essentially an individual process with internal dynamics; the external but a reflection of the internal. But there is no demonstrable proof of this, it is to be observed and experienced within one's own being. IMO!

@barge do you think judgement and anger are ever warranted?

Wowie @cahlen, thanks for considering me even capable of answering such a question :)
Warrented = justified, more or less, right?

  • A judgement, like the emotionally charged statements of MP regarding humanity, is primarily an emotional rather than an intellectual position, it says more about the state of being of the person judging than it does what is apparently being judged. It can be used as a tool to bring to light prejudices, anger etc that lies buried within. An opinion is different, it doesn't seem to have the absolute nature of a judgement, which says 'it is so and so'. Reality is what is, judgements distort reality as a function of one's conditioned perception. In an elevated state (Love, Joy etc) there is no judgement. I'd therefore say NO.
  • Anger: there is what some call 'righteous' anger. I'm not entirely sure what it means, although I think I have felt it on a couple of occasions. Although forceful, there is no violence and it is not a function of one's conditioned perception, rather a response to a situation where power abuse is already taking place, and the force of the 'anger' counteracts this. So, in this narrow context, my answer is MAYBE.

Just my opinion 🔆

Thank you for your response @barge.

If someone was torturing the person you love most in this world while you were bound and forced to watch, would you still say judgement is not warranted?

Does imagining that situation change your answer about anger from a maybe to a yes?

In such a situation:
(1) there would have been stuff that went on before which brought about the situation, my own responsibility here (if any) has also to be considered
(2) I would likely be both angry and judgmental

But my anger and judgement would still be a function of conditioning and stress; an emotional response that reacts to but doesn't describe what is going on. Justified/warrented or not is not really the question IMO. In anger and judgement I see a twisted version of reality, I may miss something of what is going on that my help the situation. It doesn't serve, it doesn't enlighten, and to act from such a place can only further complicate the situation.

I can judge the torturers, curse them and call them cruel heartless bastards. This is a judgement based on what I have experienced and am experiencing. It doesn't take into account the reality of how the situation came about, what went into the making of these 'heartless' bastards - in the situation I wouldn't care about the torturer's backstory perhaps, yet it is a factor!

I can act of course I can (if I can. And if I can't that could be a further trigger for anger). Action doesn't have to be from a place of judgement and anger.

I wouldn't change my answers.

Do you believe in free will? In other words, are individuals responsible for their decisions or is it 100% a string of causes and effects in which nobody can be blamed for anything?

I think Mark is definitely angry... He should meditate.

I thought he did meditate. He recommends it in his podcast at least.

Idk, he's wicked angry.

If anyone has a good way to contact Mark, I'm still trying to hand over the keys to the account I started for him (@markpassio)... why he's gotta make it so difficult to reach out to him directly, I do not know.

because the man is BUSY putting out ORIGINAL & RELEVANT Work of Vital Importance to Humanity. He does not have enough Hours in the day to accomplish his work, live his life & be BOTHERED by Time Consuming Intrusions from Meat Puppets, who think they KNOW SOMETHING about the PRINCIPLES Mark Teaches, when they are in fact NOTHING BUT ASS KISSING Glolems . You want to REACH out to someone, go kiss up to @berniesanders or @fyrstikken some more. In return for massaging their egos, Those two BLOWHARD Narcissists will be glad to spare few moments to sycophant such as yourself.

You sirbeg pardon Ma'am, are over the top! This is a record of all your interactions with ASE and it is clear that you have been the aggressor all along, playing the High Moralist and self declared judge of who does and does not understand what Mark Passio says. This looks like an expression of your own anger which for whatever reason, you are directing at your chosen target who is here simply offering Mike - whom you appear to respect - the service of reserving a Steem a/c for him and offering to hand over the keys.

I can safely get the @markpassio password to Mark, in the meantime we will be putting effort into the @mpassio account, until Mark has access to both. Thanks @allseeingewe for reserving the account.

name sitting on @MPassio is not doing him a fovor

Goodness you really seem to be seething with anger and resentment Misterbeg pardon Mrs, and I wonder if you also dislike women in general, going by the language you have used. I'm happy to be a fool, although your simple say-so doesn't actually make it so, just as your attempt to define reality doesn't in fact define reality. I observe that you have a snappy tendency to jump to assumptive conclusions about folk you know nothing about, but who trigger you in some manner that you would rather not acknowledge or accept, instead attempting to use scorn, abuse, provocation and all sorts of other ad hominem attacks to mask the simple fact that you don't really seem to know what you are talking about............

Do speak out and be outspoken by all means, but if you eliminate any possibility of discussion by screeching your own pain and misery, there ain't many places to go, and it's just unpleasant for the interlocutor.

As for Mark Passio, my my, aren't you the responsible one, speaking on his behalf and knowing what he wants or doesn't, and who understands him and who doesn't :D

Deal with your own anger issues @caladium, deal with the lies you tell yourself.....or don't!

Loading...
Loading...

Yea that’s actually the real Mark.. Mark is a tough one to push.. @caladium

Posted using Partiko iOS

@allseeingewe we tried to reach out to you once before through @stateofanarchy - if you sign onto busy.org or steampeak.com you can see steem notifications. If you’re close to Philly or New York we can meet and exchange the password in person, or you can email it to me to my ProtonMail and I’ll help mark change it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for mentioning protonmail, looks like it might be just what I needed.

like a said you think you SEE Something or KNOW something. you see nothing and you know nothing. Also, it didn't take long for you to start with the dick pics. Showing off how refined & classy you are too? You posted that dick pic on someone else's blog page, not your own blog page.

There is a BIG difference in that by the way. Posting dick pics on your own Steemit posts is one thing. To go and post them on OTHER PEOPLE'S Posts is an Extreme Intrusion . There. is something about "Degrees." But Nuance and Degrees and posting dick pics on other people's posts would NEVER Register as Inappropriate to a GOLEM NPC.

Here is an idea, keep your government job, Collect the paycheck. T hen be an inside saboteur. Stay under the radar at work, but do everything you can to INTENTIONALLY screw up the system from the inside.

I think we are rising up. We are growing.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes @allseeingewe - I work with Mark, can you send it to me at [email protected]

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was caught up in the world of government contracting, and many that were, and still are around me are still involved in that world. Mark is right, many want to live in the comfort and luxury that a good paycheck offers doing work they hate. I left that world to pursue a path, I believe will help bring humanity into a new golden age of abundance. I understand where these people are and from how deep the brainwashing goes. Not many are willing to make the sacrifices, even though they know they are contributing to an evil system. The fear can be completely overwhelming, but that is why I believe it is so important to heal ourselves, to become the light, and create a path for others to exit this system. Those who understand what is going on will move first, and those that wish to keep their eyes closed may have to go through great pain.

I’ve always been impressed with how much attention Mark gets. Anytime I post something we worked together on it surpasses any of my other materials traffic.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46