You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @thejohalfiles, why is this conman and harasser still being supported?

in #anarchy5 years ago

lemme make sure that i've got this straight...

you (kafka) have a friend that you conceal and protect who is also a russian cyber terrorist. she does (according to you) all of these things:

kafkahackerprocess.png

but now... after i specifically said that i know who this cyber terrorist is AND assured her i wouldn't doxx her...

THEN... was told that i was absolutely wrong about who she is...

NOW she feels threatened? that. is. retarded.

but just to clarify: I have no intention to do any violation of the NAP towards her in any way. I have no intentions to doxx her OR do any of the things that she listed above that she does to others. Tell her not to be afraid of me. I will do her no harm.

I WILL of course get to the truth and have justice. I WILL unwind all the bullshit lies that you two are weaving. k?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73